프로그램 사용/nfs2009. 12. 19. 11:25
공식문서는 발견하지 못했는데
간단하게 설명을 하자면,  NFS 공유를 통해 열어 놓은 파일을 삭제했을때
파일을 삭제하기 위해 임시 파일을 만든후,
원본을 삭제하고, 이미 공유중인 파일은 숨겨진 파일로 공유가 되는것으로 생각이 된다.

When files on an nfs shared filesystem are deleted while processes still have them open,
the nfs server renames them to .nfsXXXXX files.
Find those processes and make them close the shared files before you delete them.

[링크 : http://unix.derkeiler.com/Newsgroups/comp.unix.aix/2006-04/msg00094.html]

This is quite common -- the file you are trying to delete is still
open, and because of that the NFS server has to keep it around,
so it renames the file to .nfs

You need to figure out what's holding the file open. It could be
that there is a process that is still using it, or it could be that
the file is actually a shared library which got "stuck" in memory.

[링크 : http://dbaspot.com/forums/aix/345512-hidden-nfs-files-aix5-2-a.html]


결론은, 임베디드 개발을 위해 사용하는 NFS에서 이러한 파일들이 생성될 경우 그냥 삭제해주어도 상관은 없다.
Posted by 구차니

댓글을 달아 주세요